EVENT DATES FOR 2016

12 ROUNDS OF ACTION PACKED, ADRENALINE PUMPING ACTION

DATE LOCATION VENUE
Sunday 17 January Richmond, NSW Hawkesbury Showgrounds
Saturday 23rd January Maitland, NSW Maitland Showgrounds
Saturday 20th February Toowoomba, QLD Toowoomba Showgrounds
Saturday 2 April Caloundra Caloundra Sharks Football Stadium
Friday 29 April Cleveland Cleveland Showgrounds
Saturday 28 May Mackay Mackay Cutters Football Stadium
Saturday 4 June Gladstone Gladstone Showgrounds
Saturday 2 July Hervey Bay Seagulls Football Stadium
Saturday 20 August Coffs Harbour Coffs Harbour Showgrounds
Saturday 17 September Cairns Cairns Showgrounds
Saturday 24 September Townsville TBA
Saturday 29 October Tamworth TBA

NEXT SHOW TO BE ADVISED

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Click Here to Buy Your Tickets Online

SEAGULLS FOOTBALL STADIUM
187 Bideford Street, Hervey Bay QLD 4655

Seating Map

OUR SPONSORS

CONTACT DETAILS

FOR PRESS RELEASES, PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL AND SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT

CARMICHAEL ENTERTAINMENT
BRODIE CARMICHAEL 0497 896 660

SOCIAL MEDIA